Your Privacy Matters to Us

We use essential cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

If you choose to 'Accept all', we will also use optional cookies and data to:

- Measure audience engagement and site statistics
- Deliver and measure the effectiveness of ads

If you choose to 'Reject all', we will not use these optional cookies.

Select 'More options' to see additional information.

Reject all Accept all
More options

Special Moment Reviews

We take great pride in our work and always appreciate receiving feedback from our valued customers. As part of our commitment to continuous improvement, we collect reviews through ShopperApproved.com, an independent review platform. Below are some of our recent product reviews:

May, 2024

Verified Buyer
May 26, 2024 by Mrs K M S
Noah’s ark money box
"Very prompt service. Bank is a christening gift and the engraving makes it more special. Would be very happy to use this company again."
Verified Buyer
May 26, 2024 by Carol B
Great service
"Great service"
Verified Buyer
May 25, 2024 by Kleine C
"I bought this for my friend’s baptism and he likes it so much, the personalized bible makes it a special gift for his memory."
Verified Buyer
May 25, 2024 by Sawsan M
Recommended
"Lovely compass just like pictures. Delivered on time. Thank you!"
Verified Buyer
May 24, 2024 by Angela C
"Absolutely beautiful"
Verified Buyer
May 24, 2024 by Agnieszka G
"Satisfied"
Verified Buyer
May 23, 2024 by Barry C
Christening gift
"Lovely trinket box for granddaughter christening, letters good and readable"
Verified Buyer
May 23, 2024 by Barry C
Christening gift
"Great money box for christening well readable inscription"
Verified Buyer
May 23, 2024 by Julie G
"Absolutely beautiful"
Verified Buyer
May 22, 2024 by Sophie S
"Great quality and quick delivery"
Verified Buyer
May 22, 2024 by Wendy T
"Delighted with our Blue Plaque in memory of our beloved dog."
Verified Buyer
May 22, 2024 by amanda k
What a great story for the older sister
"What a lovely book, had myself and colleagues a little teary eyed, well done xx"
Verified Buyer
May 22, 2024 by Kirsty R
"Came very quick and such a lovely little christening gift"
Verified Buyer
May 22, 2024 by Laura D
"It’s lovely quality"
Verified Buyer
May 22, 2024 by Patricia B
Recommended
"Very happy with the purchase"
Verified Buyer
May 22, 2024 by Neil W
Very satisfied customer
"Great fast service. Would certainly recommend this company to others."
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2024 by Angela C
"Lovely item"
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2024 by Deborah H
Beautiful bear
"An absolutely beautiful teddy bear! Quality was perfect. I would definitely recommend this lovely company. Thank you again!"
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2024 by Susan G
We would use Special Moment again.
"Great fun gift for our Grandsons 1st Holy Communion. Brilliant purchase."
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2024 by Janet P
"A good quality card with lovely illustrations. I bought this along with the Noah’s Ark Bible as a christening present."
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2024 by Wendy J
"It was nice but didn’t think it was plastic"
Verified Buyer
May 18, 2024 by Agnieszka S
"Beautiful item and great service. Totally recommend"
Verified Buyer
May 18, 2024 by Judy O
"Bought as a birthday gift , recipient really loved it.Looks beautiful when lit.Really pleased with this purchase."
Verified Buyer
May 18, 2024 by Andrew M
Clock
"Very good quality product at a good price."
Verified Buyer
May 18, 2024 by Ann B
"Great product this is third one I’ve bought just ordered one more for another great granddaughter 1st birthday excellent quality and service"
Verified Buyer
May 18, 2024 by Michael M
"Can’t thank you enough it came with a few days of ordering the photo album and all the personal staff I wanted writing on the photo album was lovely Thank you I will definitely be telling people about You"
Verified Buyer
May 17, 2024 by Carol W (Cornwall , united kingdom)
Great small company to deal with , highly recommend
"Really pleased with glass jewellery box , the engraving is beautiful and makes a very special gift for our daughter , so glad I gave my order to this small business, excellent service, highly recommend."
Verified Buyer
May 17, 2024 by Hazel B
Good quality personalised paperback story book / keepsake A lovely gift for a youngster.
"Bought this as a 1st birthday gift for a friends little girl and I think it will make a lovely gift and a nice keepsake. Its one of those things the parents will love and then when a little older the child will hopefully appreciate too. The story is all about the name really but it's a nice read relating to a bedtime dream adventure. The book is paperback and like a thick comic or magazine. For the price paid and the quality of the personalised item I think this is a great buy for the price and will make a nice keepsake."
Verified Buyer
May 17, 2024 by Andie
Excellent fast service
"Really fast service - lovely thank you x"
Verified Buyer
May 17, 2024 by Gosia G
"Product is really pretty.Highly recommended."
Verified Buyer
May 17, 2024 by Susie E
Excellent
"I ordered this as a gift for my son . I must say the customer service was excellent. I changed wordings on this product and Mark was fantastic. Kept in touch throughout purchase. Postage was super quick . My son loved it . Highly recommend this company."
Verified Buyer
May 16, 2024 by Michelle P
"Ordered in memory of my Mum who passed away nearly 4 weeks ago and it is a beautiful reminder of her"
Verified Buyer
May 16, 2024 by Karen T
Delighted with product quality!
"Delighted with this keepsake gift for our Grandson. Thank you!"
Verified Buyer
May 16, 2024 by Sarah D
"Quick and efficient. Lovely product"
Verified Buyer
May 16, 2024 by Bridget C
Super happy
"Just as advertised, lovely, and got it so fast!"
Verified Buyer
May 15, 2024 by Michala H
"Very pleased with order"
Verified Buyer
May 15, 2024 by KAREN T
Great Christening Personalised present
"personalisation was perfect and great for a christening present"
Verified Buyer
May 15, 2024 by KAREN T
personalised christening present
"wonderful christening present for my godchild"
Verified Buyer
May 15, 2024 by Janet P
Lovely bible
"I bought this for my grandson. The cover of the bible with its lovely depiction of Noah’s Arc and the personal inscription is simply perfect. A treasured keepsake for years to come. However, I am not impressed with the flimsy pages of this Eco friendly edition. The colour of the paper is like that of newspaper print. I should have researched a little more and purchased the more expensive version which I imagine would be just what I was looking for. That said, I know now and won’t hesitate to purchase more of these personalised books but not the Eco friendly versions. I would highly recommend this company. The website is user friendly, fast delivery and very competitive pricing. Thank you."
Verified Buyer
May 15, 2024 by Lis R
Great for special needs
"Beautiful candle for first communion. Have bought several for children with additional needs for whom there are few options."
Verified Buyer
May 15, 2024 by Molly H
Highly recommend
"The quality of these paperweights are amazing along with the price, you can't go wrong. Our order consisted of 15 paperweights and they came very quickly and are all perfect. They even reached out to us to show us what the paperweight would look like from the format we chose and their recommended format, so happy we went with their recommendation. Thank you!"
Verified Buyer
May 15, 2024 by Danielle P
"Great"
Verified Buyer
May 15, 2024 by Samantha C
Lovely item.
"Such a lovely item and personalised so can keep special forever!"
Verified Buyer
May 15, 2024 by Janeen S
Lovely keepsake
"Perfect gift for my new grandson A lovely personalised keep sake ."
Verified Buyer
May 14, 2024 by Sheridan H
"This is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to gift this to my neice at her christening"
Verified Buyer
May 14, 2024 by Sheridan H
"Beautiful gift. Well made."
Verified Buyer
May 14, 2024 by Sue B
"Very pleased with this gift - my grandson will be thrilled with it. Exactly as described, engraving was spot on, prompt delivery"
Verified Buyer
May 14, 2024 by Edyta D
"Very good product and service, thank you!"
Verified Buyer
May 14, 2024 by Janet M
Was a present for mother-in-law
"Looks absolutely beautiful"
Verified Buyer
May 14, 2024 by Alison M
"It is ideal for a babies christening and will be perfect when they start feeding themselves"
Customer service number: 0208 123 0818
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5.30pm.
Payment methods we accept:
Payment cards accepted
Copyright (c) 2004 - 2024 Special Moment