Special Moment Reviews

We are very proud of the work we do and love to receive all kinds of feedback. We collect reviews via shopperapproved.com.
Below are some of our most recent product reviews.

November, 2018

Verified Buyer
November 16, 2018 by Kirsty
"Looks great"
Verified Buyer
November 16, 2018 by Kirsty
"Well worth it!"
Verified Buyer
November 14, 2018 by Michelle G (London)
"Good product - nice gift!"
Verified Buyer
November 13, 2018 by Emma E
"Very well made, simple but really nice touch"
Verified Buyer
November 12, 2018 by Anna U
"Perfect pocket tool for bar people"
Verified Buyer
November 12, 2018 by Shiona H (Ulster)
Very personal wedding gift
"Lovely product, personalised with some memorable words and dates connected to my nephew's upcoming wedding. I would have liked it to be a little larger, to use as a worktop saver, it's a little small, but I am sure they will love it anyway."
Verified Buyer
November 5, 2018 by Unknown
Angel Bauble
"Amazing remembrance Angel bauble - thank you"
Verified Buyer
November 3, 2018 by Moira B
"Excellent product and service"
Verified Buyer
November 2, 2018 by Daniel W (Yorkshire)
Perfect
"Perfect for a personal touch."

October, 2018

Verified Buyer
October 29, 2018 by Dave H
"We wanted a great gift at short notice. This was ideal and the rapid turn-round and delivery fitted the bill perfectly."
Verified Buyer
October 28, 2018 by Emily P
Great gift
"Everything I expected and at a great price!"
Verified Buyer
October 28, 2018 by Pearl H (Cheshire)
Good value and nice personalised gift.
"Ideal personal present for friend’s special birthday."
Verified Buyer
October 25, 2018 by Marcelo da S (Scotland)
Amazing product
"Amazing! I really loved each detail."
Verified Buyer
October 21, 2018 by Sadie B
"Absolutely beautiful. Extremely pleased with it, my mother in law loved it. ☺ Thank u so much !! Xx"
Verified Buyer
October 21, 2018 by Paul B
"Fantasic gift for my partners birthday she enjoyed it and loves it so personal with my own message"
Verified Buyer
October 17, 2018 by Claire M (Belfast)
"I wanted something to store a small amount of ashes and all the products for this were very expensive. The candle holder itself is beautiful and hollow on the inside. I was able to store the ashes inside the candle and seal the hole in the bottom, to keep them safe."
Verified Buyer
October 17, 2018 by Ronnie F
"Nice item. Printed well. Good delivery"
Verified Buyer
October 16, 2018 by Bronwyn C (Essex)
wooden keepsake box
"Received early and pleased with result and contact with the company Will promote and use in future"
Verified Buyer
October 16, 2018 by Lynsey H (Lancashire)
Beautiful item
"Very good"
Verified Buyer
October 13, 2018 by Dee E
"Great value great gift"
Verified Buyer
October 13, 2018 by Joanne (England)
Good quality and nicely engraved
"Going to be a perfect Xmas gift. Nicely engraved and lovely quality glass"
Verified Buyer
October 13, 2018 by Joanne (England)
Nice quality with a personal touch
"Going to be a perfect stocking filler with a personal touch. Hoping to get a laugh when it’s opened."
Verified Buyer
October 13, 2018 by Gayle
Great gift
"Lovely gift and prompt delivery."
Verified Buyer
October 12, 2018 by Tracey P
"Love my grandsons first piggy bank,"
Verified Buyer
October 10, 2018 by Jaki H
Perfect- now I’m engaged
"A great item to add to our memories, my wonderful man proposed to me in the middle of York with a busker singing perfect by Ed SHEERAN, our perfect song. it’s lovey to see it up in a frame- good quality item"
Verified Buyer
October 9, 2018 by Julie N
"The engraving and the crystal is superb. Special moments are kindly replacing the actual clock as it was slightly scratched. Thank you x"
Verified Buyer
October 8, 2018 by Linda H
"As expected"
Verified Buyer
October 5, 2018 by Pauline B
Lovely birthday gift
"The cup and pot arrived speedily, safely packaged. Very pleased with it the quality, very nicely finished."
Verified Buyer
October 5, 2018 by Joanna S (Yorkshire)
"This was for my youngest grandson, Stanley, for his 4th birthday. He wanted one just like his older brother!"
Verified Buyer
October 5, 2018 by Joanna S (Yorkshire)
"Good solid mugs for both my grandsons."
Verified Buyer
October 3, 2018 by Kelly
"A gift for my niece... I thought it was beautiful"
Verified Buyer
October 3, 2018 by Kelly
"Very good value for money"
Verified Buyer
October 2, 2018 by Sarah J
great buy
"excellent design and size, but not fully cleaned off"
Verified Buyer
October 2, 2018 by Sarah J
great value for money
"perfect design and style, just right for its new place"
Verified Buyer
October 2, 2018 by Sue (Surrreyu)
"Arrived promptly, nice look but inscription a bit faint."

September, 2018

Verified Buyer
September 29, 2018 by Matt T
Brilliant
"Brilliant product."
Verified Buyer
September 28, 2018 by Susan C (Lincolnshire)
"Inc Inscription lovely, the box a lot flimsier than expected, but overall a good buy."
Verified Buyer
September 25, 2018 by Karen M
Good pressie
"Lovely for a pressie"
Verified Buyer
September 22, 2018 by Sian F (Tyne and Wear)
"A really nice keepsake box, nice clasp, good quality print and good value for money."
Verified Buyer
September 15, 2018 by Kate B
Silver pen
"Very happy with quality and fast delivery"
Verified Buyer
September 14, 2018 by Tony L
Excellent product, excellent service
"Really pleased with the quality of this product. Happy to recommend it as an excellent personalised gift."
Verified Buyer
September 14, 2018 by Gemma S
Cats love it
"Lovely bowl and so easy to order"
Verified Buyer
September 10, 2018 by Andrew C
Great buy
"I have bought christening plates before and have always found them to be brilliant"
Verified Buyer
September 5, 2018 by Frank W (Surrey)
"Exactly when was ordered looks good quality."
Verified Buyer
September 5, 2018 by Jenny B
Very quick!
"Little disappointed as expected the wording to be engraved, but apart from that can't fault the price or speed of delivery."
Verified Buyer
September 4, 2018 by parminder p (CV6 4LU)
"VERY DULL SIGN,CANT READ FRO FAR AWAY ,NEED TO B MORE SKY BLUE COLOUR."
Verified Buyer
September 1, 2018 by Michael L (North yorkshire)
"Bought for a mate very pleased with it."

August, 2018

Verified Buyer
August 30, 2018 by Judith H
"Brilliant service. Excellent value"
Verified Buyer
August 26, 2018 by Caroline (Uk)
Great buy and gift
"Thanks great buy. Service, gift thanks"
Verified Buyer
August 25, 2018 by Anonymous (London)
"Initial delivery came through blank so had to be re-ordered. Smaller than expected."
Customer service number: 0208 123 0818
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5.30pm. Please note we are unable to take orders over the phone.
Payment methods we accept
Payment cards accepted
Copyright (c) 2004 - 2018 Special Moment