Special Moment Reviews

We are very proud of the work we do and love to receive all kinds of feedback. We collect reviews via shopperapproved.com.
Below are some of our most recent product reviews.

September, 2019

Verified Buyer
September 19, 2019 by Monica I (London)
"A special keepsake for a 90 year milestone birthday!"
Verified Buyer
September 18, 2019 by Amanda B
"Lovely keepsake beautifully packaged and delivery was quick and seamless. Thank you"
Verified Buyer
September 14, 2019 by Beverley B
"It was our youngest sons graduation yesterday and he loved his gift.Especialky as it was personalised"
Verified Buyer
September 14, 2019 by Beverley B
"Gave our son this glass as part of his graduation gift and he loved it."
Verified Buyer
September 13, 2019 by Karen F
"Lovely gift for daughter's graduation"
Verified Buyer
September 11, 2019 by Julie R (Derbyshire)
Perfect for a football fan
"Bought this as a 21st gift for a football mad newcastle fan. I just know he will love it. Its nicely presented and great that it can be personalised."
Verified Buyer
September 8, 2019 by Susan B
Perfect gift
"Perfect in every way."
Verified Buyer
September 5, 2019 by Tracy S
"Perfect gift"
Verified Buyer
September 4, 2019 by Michelle (Tyne & wear)
Beautiful gifts
"The goods purchased were as expected when eventually delivered correctly. It was unfortunate that the first delivery was someone else's order."

August, 2019

Verified Buyer
August 31, 2019 by Atifa S
"A lovely little keepsake"
Verified Buyer
August 28, 2019 by Kelly M (England)
I overly gift
"Absolutely made up with this gift. Looking forward to giving this to my partner and filling it with happy memories. Great buy"
Verified Buyer
August 28, 2019 by Kelly M (England)
Great gift
"Lovely gift for Liverpool fans"
Verified Buyer
August 28, 2019 by Katrina W (London)
Great gift, great price
"Beautiful lighter. Inside was a little tarnished and brown but outside of the logger is lovely. Not sure if it works yet as I haven’t yet filled it with fluid. However it was a great price and worth the money! Great gift and fast delivery. He is going to love it!"
Verified Buyer
August 22, 2019 by Andrew (Midlands)
High quality keepsake gift
"High quality and perfect engraved personalisation"
Verified Buyer
August 22, 2019 by Andrew (Midlands)
High quality item
"Personalisation available to add unique touch"
Verified Buyer
August 13, 2019 by dave s (berkshire)
"the person it was bought for loved it"
Verified Buyer
August 9, 2019 by John C (Lincs)
"Always well received as a gift"
Verified Buyer
August 7, 2019 by Julie B
"Ordered at last minute for my nephews wedding arrived on time very pleased with product looks great"
Verified Buyer
August 6, 2019 by Kareen B (London)
The best present for my friends big day
"Could not have been better more than I could have asked for amazing thank you"
Verified Buyer
August 6, 2019 by Kareen B (London)
The best present for my friends big day
"Could not have been better more than I could have asked for amazing thank you"
Verified Buyer
August 3, 2019 by Ita D (Surrey)
Fabulous product and service
"Absolutely delighted with teapot and service. Lots of compliments"

July, 2019

Verified Buyer
July 31, 2019 by Hilary J
Apron
"Lovely apron not sure how long the printed bit will survive."
Verified Buyer
July 26, 2019 by Morag B
"Just what i wanted"
Verified Buyer
July 15, 2019 by Joanne M (South Yorkshire)
Well worth the money. Would definitely recommend.
"I love this product that I have bought for my daughter and her boyfriend for their graduation. Love the inscription. It looks more expensive than it really was. Thank you."
Verified Buyer
July 14, 2019 by Veronica B
"The box was a gift to my son in law and the look on his face was priceless. A gift that will last forever."
Verified Buyer
July 13, 2019 by Dawn B (Derbyshire)
"I always worry when buying something from a picture but this item didn't disappoint. It's a good weight and is exactly as the preview pane showed before I purchased it - very good value for money."
Verified Buyer
July 13, 2019 by Dawn B (Derbyshire)
"Really pleased with this purchase. It makes a special event even more special."
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by Christine T (S Wales)
"A great idea to commemorate the achievement"
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by Debbie (Plymouth)
"Love it very impressed great quality and speedy delivery thank you very much"
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by Richard S (London)
"Cute and professional looking....even if it is a bit of a party gag!"
Verified Buyer
July 6, 2019 by Anonymous Customer
"Lovely product - exceeded expectations."
Verified Buyer
July 3, 2019 by Lynn T (Lancs)
"Thrilled with the product. Exactly what I wanted.is a lovely graduation gift"
Verified Buyer
July 2, 2019 by Victoria B
Supper fun
"Cool little gift for a bit of fun, amazing price and who doesn't love an apple shot"
Verified Buyer
July 2, 2019 by Victoria B
"I am a crazy snowman fan, and now my baby girl can be to. First of many"
Verified Buyer
July 2, 2019 by Victoria B
So pleased
"Lovely box, perfect size! And I know it will last so well worth the money!"

June, 2019

Verified Buyer
June 30, 2019 by Carol D
"Really lovely frame. Unfortunately the glass was broken, a replacement was duly sent, these things happen but it’s how it is resolved and this was handled swiftly. Would recommend."
Verified Buyer
June 29, 2019 by Kelly C
"Nice anniversary present and good value"
Verified Buyer
June 28, 2019 by Zoe S
Lovely well Printed item only slight negative is the cups and saucer are whiter in colour than the tea pot slightly off white not to much of a problem though
"Lovely well Printed item only slight negative is the cups and saucer are whiter in colour than the tea pot slightly off white not to much of a problem though"
Verified Buyer
June 28, 2019 by Zoe S
"Lovely well Printed item only slight negative is the cups and saucer are whiter in colour than the tea pot slightly off white not to much of a problem though"
Verified Buyer
June 23, 2019 by Christine B
"Absolutely perfect .. arrived promptly....excellent value.... I would definitely recommend this company.."
Verified Buyer
June 23, 2019 by Michelle M
Wedding gifts.
"Good quality. My daughter had used this site before and she recommended it. Fantastic ideas for gifts and they were delivered quickly and packed carefully. I love the mugs. My friend is going to love these. Thank you."
Verified Buyer
June 22, 2019 by Jacqueline R (Scotland)
"Fantastic delivery well done could do with a border round the edges but otherwise very happy with photo album"
Verified Buyer
June 20, 2019 by Carl T (Lancashire)
"Bought this gift for my dad on fathers day and he loved it. Thank you for the quick service."
Verified Buyer
June 19, 2019 by Jade A (Cambridgeshire)
Dads present
"I bought it for my dad and he really likes it."
Verified Buyer
June 18, 2019 by Sharon S
"A bit smaller than I had hoped for but better quality than expected so overall good!"
Verified Buyer
June 17, 2019 by Andrea S (East Yorkshire)
"This glass clock, personalised for my friend who is moving into her own home, is a perfect gift."
Verified Buyer
June 15, 2019 by Su W (Herefordshire)
"Thanks, a great quirky birthday present"
Verified Buyer
June 14, 2019 by Paula H
Lovely !!
"The ornament came and was beautiful, really pleased with it."
Verified Buyer
June 13, 2019 by Sharon D
"Bought this for fathers day for my terminally ill dad , thought the words were very fitting"
Verified Buyer
June 13, 2019 by Michelle S
Memorial to lemmy
"I am so pleased with my memorial heart it gives me some comfort over the loss of my dog it is the perfect memorial to him thanku"
Customer service number: 0208 123 0818
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5.30pm. Please note we are unable to take orders over the phone.
Payment methods we accept
Payment cards accepted
Copyright (c) 2004 - 2019 Special Moment