Special Moment Reviews

We are very proud of the work we do and love to receive all kinds of feedback. We collect reviews via shopperapproved.com.
Below are some of our most recent product reviews.

June, 2022

Verified Buyer
June 29, 2022 by peter (ENG)
"Product good but let down by delivery to a neighbours address. good old post office."
Verified Buyer
June 28, 2022 by Cathryn R
Bullet vase
"Bought as a retirement, I'm sure my friend will love it as much as I do."
Verified Buyer
June 28, 2022 by Geri C
Travellers Compass gift
"Lovely gift, exactly as looked on internet."
Verified Buyer
June 27, 2022 by Kate
"Best price I could find for this item. Came quickly and is as described."
Verified Buyer
June 27, 2022 by Hannah H
Great product and excellent service
"This is a lovely gift idea which I got for my Husband's 40th birthday. I was really impressed with the service provided by Special Moment. There was an error with the engraving. However, they responded to me straight away and I received a replacement with the correct engraving the very next day. This makes for stress-free and reliable online shopping. Would highly recommend!"
Verified Buyer
June 25, 2022 by Roseann W (Edinburgh)
"Lovely gift .would recommend"
Verified Buyer
June 25, 2022 by D W
Lovely card
"Lovely designed card which the recipient greatly appreciated."
Verified Buyer
June 25, 2022 by DEBORAH G
"Really pleased with the cups we ordered"
Verified Buyer
June 23, 2022 by Denise R (Grimsby)
"It's really lvly very pleased"
Verified Buyer
June 22, 2022 by Michelle M (Hampshire , united kingdom)
It's okay
"Thought it would of been bigger for the price"
Verified Buyer
June 22, 2022 by Keith L
"Father's Day gift. Came on time. Not been able to give it to him yet due to a positive COVID test, I hope he likes it."
Verified Buyer
June 21, 2022 by elizabeth t
"Enchanting and beautifully mad silver digger for my machine crazy grandson who can also save his pennies in the little slot provided for them. Bought for his Christening. I love it!"
Verified Buyer
June 21, 2022 by Carol S (Taunton)
"Brought this for our new house so it’s still in the box. But it’s a lovely item and being able to personalise it yourself makes it a very special item."
Verified Buyer
June 20, 2022 by Julia D (Lincolnshire , united kingdom)
Train money box
"I bought this for my Grandson for his Christening. I'm very pleased with it."
Verified Buyer
June 20, 2022 by Marie M
"Great gift great price & first class service."
Verified Buyer
June 18, 2022 by John D (Hampshire)
"Ideal present for a Christening / Baptism"
Verified Buyer
June 10, 2022 by Brenda W
"Lovely"
Verified Buyer
June 8, 2022 by Angie S
"Very happy thanks"
Verified Buyer
June 6, 2022 by Elizabeth M (Worcestershire, united kingdom)
Lovely gift for 18th birthday
"Arrived quickly, well packed, product just as advertised. Very satisfied."
Verified Buyer
June 4, 2022 by Yvonne M (Devon, united kingdom)
Special Moments personalised money box, very helpful service
"Nicely engraved"
Verified Buyer
June 4, 2022 by Rhonda C
"Engraved as requested. Delivered in good time"

May, 2022

Verified Buyer
May 31, 2022 by michele s
So pleased with this
"It’s so nice thank you"
Verified Buyer
May 31, 2022 by diane r
Christening gift
"Perfect christening gift especially for my great nephew who is a farmer's son"
Verified Buyer
May 30, 2022 by Graham M
"Great, arrived within three days from order being placed and very well packaged. In town we saw the same goblets in Hinds, £20 more and that didn't include engraving which was estimated around three weeks to complete. Very pleased... excellent service."
Verified Buyer
May 28, 2022 by Mick J
Nice product
"Nice product"
Verified Buyer
May 27, 2022 by Geoffrey D (West Yorks)
Met my expectations
"Really good quality product well presented."
Verified Buyer
May 23, 2022 by Leigh S
"Nice thing Thanks"
Verified Buyer
May 23, 2022 by Janet D
"Great to have as a keepsake if a special day"
Verified Buyer
May 23, 2022 by Janet D
"Sturdy photo frame with date of a special day great keepsake"
Verified Buyer
May 23, 2022 by Janet D
"Great to record the the name date and church to have as a keepsake"
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2022 by Les W (Somerset, united kingdom)
"My great grand daughter is being christened with her brother and at two this will intrigue her because the horses move and I’m sure will also love it"
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2022 by Les W (Somerset, united kingdom)
"Although only 6 months old for his christening I am certain my great grandson will love it later, will a lifetime"
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2022 by Joyce H (Cheshire , united kingdom)
"Beautiful niece loved it"
Verified Buyer
May 20, 2022 by Joanna (Norfolk)
So glad I bought this vase!
"I am so pleased with the vase and inscription I wanted. It is a wedding present, I am sure they will love it as I do. Thank"
Verified Buyer
May 18, 2022 by Piotr T
"Beautiful gift for a Communion present"
Verified Buyer
May 18, 2022 by Freda R
"Very pleased with the 2 sets of personalised cutlery and quick service thanks"
Verified Buyer
May 17, 2022 by Carolyn B (Wirral)
"A nice compact box for a gift."
Verified Buyer
May 16, 2022 by Yvette H
"Nice presentation box"
Verified Buyer
May 15, 2022 by Kathleen G
"A bit disappointed"
Verified Buyer
May 15, 2022 by Janice M
"Fantastic service, beautiful trinket box with lovely detail. Easy to order and prompt delivery."
Verified Buyer
May 12, 2022 by Richard P (Nottinghamshire)
Would recommend this to anyone, also the company amazing.
"Just what we wanted for our Grandsons special day"
Verified Buyer
May 12, 2022 by Nichola P (West Yorkshire)
Perfect
"Absolutely beautiful, I cannot wait to give these to my bridesmaids"

April, 2022

Verified Buyer
April 30, 2022 by Angela W
"This was a lovely little vase, but unfortunately there was a very slight scratch in the engraving, otherwise I would have give 5*"
Verified Buyer
April 29, 2022 by Anne T
Lovely personal gift
"Lovely personal gift"
Verified Buyer
April 28, 2022 by Ann R
"Very happy with quality"
Verified Buyer
April 27, 2022 by Amrit S
"Just as described. Love it."
Verified Buyer
April 27, 2022 by Anne Marie M (Carfin, united kingdom)
"I purchased this cut glass vase for a Ruby wedding present... Its just beautiful I am so pleased with it. The perfect gift"
Verified Buyer
April 27, 2022 by Anne W (Northamptonshire , united kingdom)
Beautiful item
"Received my order in quick time. Well packaged and beautifully done. Looking forward to giving it for a family anniversary."
Verified Buyer
April 27, 2022 by Lorna M
Great value
"Really pleased with it"
Verified Buyer
April 26, 2022 by James Y
Awesome customer service!
"Slight issue with my order but once I contacted them this was rectified within a day! Awesome service. The compass itself is lovely. Being a paperweight it sure has the mass, although this was never bought with the intention of it being used that way. It’s a lovely gift for my girlfriend and I can’t wait for her to open it all up and see what is inside."
Customer service number: 0208 123 0818
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5.30pm. Please note we are unable to take orders over the phone.
Payment methods we accept
Payment cards accepted
Copyright (c) 2004 - 2022 Special Moment