Special Moment Reviews

We are very proud of the work we do and love to receive all kinds of feedback. We collect reviews via shopperapproved.com.
Below are some of our most recent product reviews.

January, 2019

Verified Buyer
January 17, 2019 by Deborah G
"Nice box but very light and thin would soon break if dropped paid express delivery expected it to arrive sooner but all in all a nice box"
Verified Buyer
January 14, 2019 by VIVIEN C (Cornwall)
Something different
"Have brought most of my grandchildren one of these when they have become of age .The grandchildren loved them something different."
Verified Buyer
January 11, 2019 by Sue E (E)
"Would have liked the option to space out the inscription more as I had assumed it would go all the way round as I used all the letters allowed. It looks a bit odd so I'm a bit disappointed as it's for a special birthday. Hopefully he won't mind!"
Verified Buyer
January 11, 2019 by Gillian M
"Beautiful keepsake box"

December, 2018

Verified Buyer
December 28, 2018 by Hannah G
Only the best forMy baby
"Lovely quality"
Verified Buyer
December 28, 2018 by Becky R (Wales)
"Had an issue with the box at first but when I messaged the seller, I received a replacement box the next day! Great box, pleanty of space and at a great price."
Verified Buyer
December 27, 2018 by Terry R
"Clearly laid out, good quality paper. He loved it!"
Verified Buyer
December 27, 2018 by Louise H (Bn271hg)
"Wonderful service and lovely item."
Verified Buyer
December 26, 2018 by June S (West Yorkshire)
Christmas bauble
"Very substantial, beautiful to look at and feel."
Verified Buyer
December 26, 2018 by June S (West Yorkshire)
Christmas memento
"Perfectly sized for a memento photo."
Verified Buyer
December 26, 2018 by June S (West Yorkshire)
Christmas memento
"Very substantial, beautiful to look at and feel. The name tag is just a bit too small."
Verified Buyer
December 25, 2018 by Maureen M
Personalised slate sign
"Order arrived in time for Christmas, but the text was sloping on the slate slightly. Not as well made as my previous purchase."
Verified Buyer
December 24, 2018 by Elaine M (Castell-nedd Port Talbot)
"Very pleased with jewellry box purchaded for my daughter for Christmas"
Verified Buyer
December 23, 2018 by Sadie B
"Perfect service again!"
Verified Buyer
December 22, 2018 by Carol C (Dorset)
Present bag
"Very well made and good quality material, personalizing makes it very special"
Verified Buyer
December 22, 2018 by Natalie sara B (Merseyside)
"Thank you so much, made up with it xxxx"
Verified Buyer
December 22, 2018 by Francis R (Swansea)
Excellent
"Exceeded my expectations really pleased. Would recommend."
Verified Buyer
December 21, 2018 by Geeta L
Fantastic for a sentimental gift!
"Gorgeous piece, nice and small enough to fit in make up bag and for the price it is quite heavy which means excellent quality!"
Verified Buyer
December 21, 2018 by TANYA C
"Great mugs for kids, kids loved them, colourful snd bright. Well packaged. Very happy with purchase. Thank you."
Verified Buyer
December 20, 2018 by Balaraji S (Essex)
"Bought it for family friends and they loved it, it was lovely boxed.."
Verified Buyer
December 20, 2018 by Marjorie C
great value for money
"what a lovely job they have made of this memorial pot. very pleased"
Verified Buyer
December 20, 2018 by Lynne S (ESSEX)
Good quality item ... lovely weight.. recommended this item
"Really happy with my purchase.. exactly what I wanted ... a lovely memorial. .to remember loved ones at Christmas. .thank you"
Verified Buyer
December 20, 2018 by Lisa
Fantastic product
"Love this Money box,top quality product,will definitely be ordering more products."
Verified Buyer
December 20, 2018 by Claire B
"Smaller than expected given the dimensions"
Verified Buyer
December 20, 2018 by Debbie R
"Fantastic service will definetly use this company again."
Verified Buyer
December 19, 2018 by Pretoria W (Gloucestershire)
Lovely
"A lovely little scrap book. Wanted to keep "memories" in for my grand daughter."
Verified Buyer
December 19, 2018 by Elaine
"Great stocking filler"
Verified Buyer
December 19, 2018 by Elaine
"Great stocking filler"
Verified Buyer
December 19, 2018 by Wendy B
"Absolutely amazed with the ease of ordering, the price, the service and quality of product. Delivery and communication were fab too, would definitely recommend."
Verified Buyer
December 18, 2018 by Karen B
"Is lovely but would have been nicer if the text was on the correct side of the box"
Verified Buyer
December 18, 2018 by Thomas E
"I would have no problem getting more of this product. Very good service no complaints at all."
Verified Buyer
December 18, 2018 by Stephen A (Bedfordshire)
"Looks good engraving very fine"
Verified Buyer
December 17, 2018 by Barbara W
"Brilliant service good value as it's a gift from my granddaughter to her parents"
Verified Buyer
December 17, 2018 by Lisa W
"Really lovely item and delivered quickly"
Verified Buyer
December 17, 2018 by Tracey D
Awesome gift idea
"Bought for my dad for an Xmas present. He's going to love it!"
Verified Buyer
December 17, 2018 by Gill W
"Lovely gift and great value for money"
Verified Buyer
December 17, 2018 by Caroline W (Berkshire)
"Excellent service"
Verified Buyer
December 17, 2018 by Jamie H
"Such a lovely idea"
Verified Buyer
December 17, 2018 by david M (Durham)
"Ok but no presentation box"
Verified Buyer
December 17, 2018 by david M (Durham)
"Ok but no presentation box"
Verified Buyer
December 15, 2018 by Emma F
"Very pretty compact mirror."
Verified Buyer
December 15, 2018 by Karen A (Cheshire)
"Fantastic, great that I could personalise the whole message and not just amend the name. Fab quality and good price too."
Verified Buyer
December 15, 2018 by Sarah B
"Good buy"
Verified Buyer
December 15, 2018 by steve
Nice Present but
"Nice present and delivered in good time. Purchased two glasses. However before buying them I did not see that they were not dishwasher safe, and more disappointingly, they came wrapped in bubble wrap. I would have expected boxes as most who purchase them would have done so for a gift."
Verified Buyer
December 11, 2018 by Amy B (London)
"This product was brought as a Christmas present, it was a great price, and the product with the customisations look really professional !!"
Verified Buyer
December 10, 2018 by Linda E
"This is a Xmas present for my grandson so I have not put in a battery to be certain it works, however both my daughter and my self are delighted with the design and personalisation. Thanks"
Verified Buyer
December 10, 2018 by louise h (Kent)
"✔"
Verified Buyer
December 9, 2018 by Maria T
"Nice Mirrow but engraving to small"
Verified Buyer
December 7, 2018 by Angela E
"Fantastic book having it personalised made this a great present. Really pleased with the price too."
Verified Buyer
December 7, 2018 by Kelly H
"Better than I expected, thank you so much"
Customer service number: 0208 123 0818
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5.30pm. Please note we are unable to take orders over the phone.
Payment methods we accept
Payment cards accepted
Copyright (c) 2004 - 2019 Special Moment