Special Moment Reviews

We are very proud of the work we do and love to receive all kinds of feedback. We collect reviews via shopperapproved.com.
Below are some of our most recent product reviews.

May, 2019

Verified Buyer
May 25, 2019 by Ian C
Bought two, ordering a third!
"Excellent box. It is quite lightweight, but that helps with the overall weight when it's full. I bought two originally and I'm ordering a third, so they must be good."
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2019 by Sonia J
"Lovely gift"
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2019 by Sonia J
"Lovely but shame about packaging"
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2019 by Elizabeth C
"Great gift at a good price will recermend you to others"
Verified Buyer
May 20, 2019 by David M (East Lothian)
"Excellent from start to finish. Very impressed with the finished item."
Verified Buyer
May 18, 2019 by D B
Just Like In The Picture
"Very nice. Exactly as described and well received."
Verified Buyer
May 17, 2019 by Abby K
"Love it"
Verified Buyer
May 17, 2019 by Sue D
"Lovely memorial for our mum"
Verified Buyer
May 15, 2019 by Sarah Y
"Very happy with product"
Verified Buyer
May 14, 2019 by Francesca R
"Nicely made and personal"
Verified Buyer
May 10, 2019 by Carol E
"Was disappointed the name of the artist didn’t appear ON the disc. It was st the bottom, but not under the name of the song in the middle of the disc. It made no sense to put Take That as the artist!."
Verified Buyer
May 4, 2019 by amy c
"Beautifully engraved"
Verified Buyer
May 4, 2019 by Kim V
Lovely
"My friend was delighted with this and said she'd treasure it forever"
Verified Buyer
May 2, 2019 by Mike S (Staffordshire)
Looks good
"Delivered quickly and look good."

April, 2019

Verified Buyer
April 25, 2019 by julie g (South Yorkshire)
"The book is very relaxing to use and good value"
Verified Buyer
April 24, 2019 by Mimi M (IL, United States)
"Very pleased with my order. Excellent customer service as usual."
Verified Buyer
April 23, 2019 by Paul A
"Very pleased, looks a lovely vase, and as its a wedding present for a lovely couple, I am sure they will be delighted when they see it next month."
Verified Buyer
April 21, 2019 by Pam
I'm gonna buy more for special friends and my grandson.
"Lovely gift for some friends, great price a delivery."
Verified Buyer
April 20, 2019 by Mark P (Surrey)
Worth it
"Well made, quick delivery. Worth it"
Verified Buyer
April 20, 2019 by Sally G (London)
"Was really happy except for the personalisation it's a little to dull."
Verified Buyer
April 17, 2019 by Glen C
Small. Ok as an additional gift
"Smaller than I though but I didn't read too much about it"
Verified Buyer
April 17, 2019 by Julie H
"Lovely token golf gift"
Verified Buyer
April 16, 2019 by Maria L
"Excellent present"
Verified Buyer
April 13, 2019 by Maria A
Outstanting
"Was very pleased with this its for our freinds anniversary"
Verified Buyer
April 12, 2019 by Keeley G
"Fantastic price on a good gift idea speedy delivery"
Verified Buyer
April 11, 2019 by Corinne T
"Arrived very quickly, very impressed."
Verified Buyer
April 6, 2019 by D Devine
Personalised shot glass
"Love shame bulk discount is offered but still fab xx"
Verified Buyer
April 6, 2019 by D Devine
"Light weight cheap feel disappointed"
Verified Buyer
April 6, 2019 by Michelle
Exceeds expectations
"Beautiful wedding present"
Verified Buyer
April 6, 2019 by Michelle
Quirky
"Lovely slightly different wedding gift"
Verified Buyer
April 1, 2019 by Jennifer W
"Lovely item received really quickly"
Verified Buyer
April 1, 2019 by Brenda L
"Beautiful item for my great grandson."

March, 2019

Verified Buyer
March 30, 2019 by Helen H
"Lovely. Easy to order and it came very quickly. Very satisfied with great service."
Verified Buyer
March 29, 2019 by Kuldip G
"Bought for mother’s day. I’m sure mum will love it!"
Verified Buyer
March 29, 2019 by Lee-Anne I (Antrim)
"These are just beautiful a bit smaller than I expected but beautiful nonetheless"
Verified Buyer
March 25, 2019 by Lisa W (Essex)
"Quality OK"
Verified Buyer
March 25, 2019 by Lisa W (Essex)
"Lovely case and personalised was done to good standard."
Verified Buyer
March 25, 2019 by geoff b
"nice eggcups"
Verified Buyer
March 23, 2019 by Christopher E (Devon)
"Good quality and value."
Verified Buyer
March 22, 2019 by Moira M
Unusual gift
"Unusual gift"
Verified Buyer
March 20, 2019 by David V (Staffs)
"I was unsure what to expect when ordering, but I needn't have been. This is a quality product, and I am very pleased with it. Highly recommended!"
Verified Buyer
March 20, 2019 by Josie R
"Lovely present great for the money!!"
Verified Buyer
March 18, 2019 by Jackie R
Something different
"Something a bit different and can be for many different birthdays, anniversaries etc."
Verified Buyer
March 14, 2019 by Susan L (West Yorkshire)
"Pleased with this item"
Verified Buyer
March 14, 2019 by Susan L (West Yorkshire)
"Really pleased with this item"
Verified Buyer
March 14, 2019 by Susan L (West Yorkshire)
"Item heavier than expected."
Verified Buyer
March 12, 2019 by Janet P
"Bought this knife for my daughters wedding. Loved the heart shaped handle, perfect for the cutting of the wedding cake."
Verified Buyer
March 9, 2019 by Sally B
"Bought as a gift."
Verified Buyer
March 5, 2019 by Mary O
"Great price fast delivery"

February, 2019

Verified Buyer
February 27, 2019 by PAUL W
Better Than Expected
"Absolutely stunned by this gift!! (So pleased I bought two!)"
Customer service number: 0208 123 0818
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5.30pm. Please note we are unable to take orders over the phone.
Payment methods we accept
Payment cards accepted
Copyright (c) 2004 - 2019 Special Moment