Special Moment Reviews

We are very proud of the work we do and love to receive all kinds of feedback. We collect reviews via shopperapproved.com.
Below are some of our most recent product reviews.

July, 2019

Verified Buyer
July 15, 2019 by Joanne M (South Yorkshire)
Well worth the money. Would definitely recommend.
"I love this product that I have bought for my daughter and her boyfriend for their graduation. Love the inscription. It looks more expensive than it really was. Thank you."
Verified Buyer
July 14, 2019 by Veronica B
"The box was a gift to my son in law and the look on his face was priceless. A gift that will last forever."
Verified Buyer
July 13, 2019 by Dawn B (Derbyshire)
"I always worry when buying something from a picture but this item didn't disappoint. It's a good weight and is exactly as the preview pane showed before I purchased it - very good value for money."
Verified Buyer
July 13, 2019 by Dawn B (Derbyshire)
"Really pleased with this purchase. It makes a special event even more special."
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by Christine T (S Wales)
"A great idea to commemorate the achievement"
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by Debbie (Plymouth)
"Love it very impressed great quality and speedy delivery thank you very much"
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by Richard S (London)
"Cute and professional looking....even if it is a bit of a party gag!"
Verified Buyer
July 6, 2019 by Anonymous Customer
"Lovely product - exceeded expectations."
Verified Buyer
July 3, 2019 by Lynn T (Lancs)
"Thrilled with the product. Exactly what I wanted.is a lovely graduation gift"
Verified Buyer
July 2, 2019 by Victoria B
Supper fun
"Cool little gift for a bit of fun, amazing price and who doesn't love an apple shot"
Verified Buyer
July 2, 2019 by Victoria B
"I am a crazy snowman fan, and now my baby girl can be to. First of many"
Verified Buyer
July 2, 2019 by Victoria B
So pleased
"Lovely box, perfect size! And I know it will last so well worth the money!"

June, 2019

Verified Buyer
June 30, 2019 by Carol D
"Really lovely frame. Unfortunately the glass was broken, a replacement was duly sent, these things happen but it’s how it is resolved and this was handled swiftly. Would recommend."
Verified Buyer
June 29, 2019 by Kelly C
"Nice anniversary present and good value"
Verified Buyer
June 28, 2019 by Zoe S
Lovely well Printed item only slight negative is the cups and saucer are whiter in colour than the tea pot slightly off white not to much of a problem though
"Lovely well Printed item only slight negative is the cups and saucer are whiter in colour than the tea pot slightly off white not to much of a problem though"
Verified Buyer
June 28, 2019 by Zoe S
"Lovely well Printed item only slight negative is the cups and saucer are whiter in colour than the tea pot slightly off white not to much of a problem though"
Verified Buyer
June 23, 2019 by Christine B
"Absolutely perfect .. arrived promptly....excellent value.... I would definitely recommend this company.."
Verified Buyer
June 23, 2019 by Michelle M
Wedding gifts.
"Good quality. My daughter had used this site before and she recommended it. Fantastic ideas for gifts and they were delivered quickly and packed carefully. I love the mugs. My friend is going to love these. Thank you."
Verified Buyer
June 22, 2019 by Jacqueline R (Scotland)
"Fantastic delivery well done could do with a border round the edges but otherwise very happy with photo album"
Verified Buyer
June 20, 2019 by Carl T (Lancashire)
"Bought this gift for my dad on fathers day and he loved it. Thank you for the quick service."
Verified Buyer
June 19, 2019 by Jade A (Cambridgeshire)
Dads present
"I bought it for my dad and he really likes it."
Verified Buyer
June 18, 2019 by Sharon S
"A bit smaller than I had hoped for but better quality than expected so overall good!"
Verified Buyer
June 17, 2019 by Andrea S (East Yorkshire)
"This glass clock, personalised for my friend who is moving into her own home, is a perfect gift."
Verified Buyer
June 15, 2019 by Su W (Herefordshire)
"Thanks, a great quirky birthday present"
Verified Buyer
June 14, 2019 by Paula H
Lovely !!
"The ornament came and was beautiful, really pleased with it."
Verified Buyer
June 13, 2019 by Sharon D
"Bought this for fathers day for my terminally ill dad , thought the words were very fitting"
Verified Buyer
June 13, 2019 by Michelle S
Memorial to lemmy
"I am so pleased with my memorial heart it gives me some comfort over the loss of my dog it is the perfect memorial to him thanku"
Verified Buyer
June 11, 2019 by Gail
A present with a difference
"Have purchased for my son’s 21st Birthday. It looks good hoping he will like it."
Verified Buyer
June 11, 2019 by Helen
Love this!
"This was a great find as a present for our girls football manager which we know he will appreciate."
Verified Buyer
June 11, 2019 by Maxwell S
Good service
"Good, prompt service"
Verified Buyer
June 10, 2019 by Diane W
"Pleased with the cover but paper inside was poorer quality than I expected"
Verified Buyer
June 10, 2019 by Diane W
"Nice touch for Father’s Day"
Verified Buyer
June 10, 2019 by Bernadette F
"I am very pleased with my product it is beautifully engraved and looks stunning"
Verified Buyer
June 10, 2019 by Philippa B
"A bit disappointed with the quality of this product."
Verified Buyer
June 7, 2019 by Bridget R (Cornwall)
Fantastic
"This money box is gorgeous, I’ve bought these for all 3 of my granddaughters"
Verified Buyer
June 7, 2019 by Abby C (Warwickshire)
"Just what I wanted, for the price it’s a great little gift."
Verified Buyer
June 3, 2019 by Pauline A
"Perfect for nursery gift for graduation of kids"
Verified Buyer
June 3, 2019 by BARRY P
"HAPPY"
Verified Buyer
June 1, 2019 by Ellie J (Suffolk)
Simply Perfect
"I love this product and I think it makes a great, meaningful gift for family, friends or your significant other. The delivery was great too! It even arrived a day earlier than expected with standard delivery which was within the same week as ordering"
Verified Buyer
June 1, 2019 by Christine C
Retirement gift
"Looks great for a very good friend"
Verified Buyer
June 1, 2019 by caroline H
"A*******"

May, 2019

Verified Buyer
May 30, 2019 by Dawn B (England)
Lighter
"Excellent hope my dad loves it on the dat"
Verified Buyer
May 30, 2019 by John F (Essex)
Great Value
"Very pleasant product"
Verified Buyer
May 30, 2019 by Carol M
Beautiful vase
"Absolutely beautiful thank you"
Verified Buyer
May 29, 2019 by Mary B
Lovely momento
"I was very pleased with the christening frame as were our family who it was bought for. Delivery was quick as it arrived within a few days. I wouldn't hesitate to order from special moments again."
Verified Buyer
May 25, 2019 by Ian C
Bought two, ordering a third!
"Excellent box. It is quite lightweight, but that helps with the overall weight when it's full. I bought two originally and I'm ordering a third, so they must be good."
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2019 by Sonia J
"Lovely gift"
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2019 by Sonia J
"Lovely but shame about packaging"
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2019 by Elizabeth C
"Great gift at a good price will recermend you to others"
Verified Buyer
May 20, 2019 by David M (East Lothian)
"Excellent from start to finish. Very impressed with the finished item."
Customer service number: 0208 123 0818
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5.30pm. Please note we are unable to take orders over the phone.
Payment methods we accept
Payment cards accepted
Copyright (c) 2004 - 2019 Special Moment