Special Moment Reviews

We are very proud of the work we do and love to receive all kinds of feedback. We collect reviews via shopperapproved.com.
Below are some of our most recent product reviews.

March, 2019

Verified Buyer
March 22, 2019 by Moira M
Unusual gift
"Unusual gift"
Verified Buyer
March 20, 2019 by David V (Staffs)
"I was unsure what to expect when ordering, but I needn't have been. This is a quality product, and I am very pleased with it. Highly recommended!"
Verified Buyer
March 20, 2019 by Josie R
"Lovely present great for the money!!"
Verified Buyer
March 18, 2019 by Jackie R
Something different
"Something a bit different and can be for many different birthdays, anniversaries etc."
Verified Buyer
March 14, 2019 by Susan L (West Yorkshire)
"Pleased with this item"
Verified Buyer
March 14, 2019 by Susan L (West Yorkshire)
"Really pleased with this item"
Verified Buyer
March 14, 2019 by Susan L (West Yorkshire)
"Item heavier than expected."
Verified Buyer
March 12, 2019 by Janet P
"Bought this knife for my daughters wedding. Loved the heart shaped handle, perfect for the cutting of the wedding cake."
Verified Buyer
March 9, 2019 by Sally B
"Bought as a gift."
Verified Buyer
March 5, 2019 by Mary O
"Great price fast delivery"

February, 2019

Verified Buyer
February 27, 2019 by PAUL W
Better Than Expected
"Absolutely stunned by this gift!! (So pleased I bought two!)"
Verified Buyer
February 26, 2019 by Adele B (Northern ireland)
Excellent customer service!
"Excellent quality item and super fast delievery! Very impressed!"
Verified Buyer
February 26, 2019 by R
"Great photo frame to remember the special day."
Verified Buyer
February 26, 2019 by R
"Perfect memorable gift"
Verified Buyer
February 26, 2019 by R
"Perfect memorable gift"
Verified Buyer
February 26, 2019 by R
"Perfect personalized card, to make the day extra special"
Verified Buyer
February 23, 2019 by John W (Notts)
"Lovely item thank you"
Verified Buyer
February 22, 2019 by Sharon S
"Quick delivery! Lovely jewellery box, pleased with the service all round"
Verified Buyer
February 21, 2019 by Sheila B
Beautiful and Delicate
"This vase is beautiful and delicate, the perfect gift for a special occasion. I will definitely purchase again, very pleased with the engraving."
Verified Buyer
February 16, 2019 by Ann C (Cornwall)
Ruby vase
"Bought to celebrate my 40th (ruby) wedding anniversary. I wanted something as a keepsake and this vase was perfect. Very pleased with it."
Verified Buyer
February 15, 2019 by Karen S (County Durham)
Name a star
"Bought for my little Granddaughter and i think she will love it. Lots of information on the star chart and seeing her name on the certificate. She will absolutely love it. Great buy xx"
Verified Buyer
February 14, 2019 by Alicia D (London)
Cute gift for grandad
"Beautiful product would pay extra for a gift box"
Verified Buyer
February 14, 2019 by Alicia D (London)
Cute gift
"This is gorgeous, perfect little thank you gift for a great auntie"
Verified Buyer
February 14, 2019 by Alicia D (London)
Great keepsake to share
"Love this keepsake"
Verified Buyer
February 13, 2019 by Jacqui B (Hertfordshre)
Great keepsake personalised box
"Prefect present and very quick delivery"
Verified Buyer
February 12, 2019 by Shakirah A
Amazing product
"I loved the product and so will the person I bought it for. Thank you so much and I hope I can buy from here again."
Verified Buyer
February 11, 2019 by Sian J (Cheshire)
Great present. Arrived quickly
"Looks great, quality is as I was expecting. Decent size too. Arrived very quickly as I paid for the express delivery."
Verified Buyer
February 9, 2019 by Wendy P (Burton on trent)
"I have brought this for a gift and I am very very happy with my purchase, will definitely order from you again"
Verified Buyer
February 9, 2019 by Valerie H (East Midlands)
Perfect
"Just what I wanted for my lovely granddaughters to share memories of our time together"
Verified Buyer
February 9, 2019 by Anonymous Customer
Disappointed
"I am afraid I was disappointed with my item as it was smashed in the right hand corner of the pot and the front has broken away."
Verified Buyer
February 7, 2019 by Nicola S
"High quality bauble which looks lovely. Received really quickly."
Verified Buyer
February 5, 2019 by R (London)
"Arrived quickly - just what I wanted!"
Verified Buyer
February 2, 2019 by Joanna S
"Very happy with both the service and product."

January, 2019

Verified Buyer
January 31, 2019 by Kate W
Personalised Chopping Board
"Bought as a gift for my long term partner and he loves it, made with lovely quality wood and such a nice item"
Verified Buyer
January 31, 2019 by Kate W
Personalised Postcode Area Map
"Bought as valentines surprise for partner with the postcode of the place we met such a lovely wonderful gift"
Verified Buyer
January 31, 2019 by Kate W
Name a star gift pack
"Bought as gift for my partner who lost his Step Father named the star after him in honour of a wonderful caring man"
Verified Buyer
January 31, 2019 by Jean J (Essex)
"Very pleased"
Verified Buyer
January 30, 2019 by Samantha E
"Lovely idea and unique gift."
Verified Buyer
January 28, 2019 by Elaine S (Essex)
Amazing different gift
"Fabulous special gift"
Verified Buyer
January 28, 2019 by Brian A (Northumberland)
Unique product
"Great product. Exactly what I wanted"
Verified Buyer
January 26, 2019 by Debra G
"Excellent service and really pleased with Certifcate Holder"
Verified Buyer
January 26, 2019 by Debra G
"Prompt service and lovely gift for my daughters wedding"
Verified Buyer
January 25, 2019 by Diane B (South Yorkshire)
Perfect Christening Gift
"I have purchased this egg cup and spoon for my cousins little boys christening which is on Sunday. The quality and presentation is fabulous. Thank you so much."
Verified Buyer
January 22, 2019 by Daphne R (Vale of Glamorgan)
"Perfect, if quirky present for some one who claims to have all she wants so this supplements her wishes to make a charitable donation in lieu of birthday presents."
Verified Buyer
January 17, 2019 by Deborah G
"Nice box but very light and thin would soon break if dropped paid express delivery expected it to arrive sooner but all in all a nice box"
Verified Buyer
January 14, 2019 by VIVIEN C (Cornwall)
Something different
"Have brought most of my grandchildren one of these when they have become of age .The grandchildren loved them something different."
Verified Buyer
January 11, 2019 by Sue E (E)
"Would have liked the option to space out the inscription more as I had assumed it would go all the way round as I used all the letters allowed. It looks a bit odd so I'm a bit disappointed as it's for a special birthday. Hopefully he won't mind!"
Verified Buyer
January 11, 2019 by Gillian M
"Beautiful keepsake box"

December, 2018

Verified Buyer
December 28, 2018 by Hannah G
Only the best forMy baby
"Lovely quality"
Verified Buyer
December 28, 2018 by Becky R (Wales)
"Had an issue with the box at first but when I messaged the seller, I received a replacement box the next day! Great box, pleanty of space and at a great price."
Customer service number: 0208 123 0818
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5.30pm. Please note we are unable to take orders over the phone.
Payment methods we accept
Payment cards accepted
Copyright (c) 2004 - 2019 Special Moment