Special Moment Reviews

We are very proud of the work we do and love to receive all kinds of feedback. We collect reviews via shopperapproved.com.
Below are some of our most recent product reviews.

November, 2020

Verified Buyer
November 14, 2020 by Sharon L
"Beautiful vase great price fast delivery"
Verified Buyer
November 12, 2020 by Isabel A
Celtic book
"My son-in-law will be delighted"
Verified Buyer
November 12, 2020 by Isabel A
Rangers book
"My son will be over the moon"
Verified Buyer
November 11, 2020 by Alice P
"Lovely vase great for gifts . Was easy to order and quick delivery .. I would use this seller again .."
Verified Buyer
November 11, 2020 by Alice P
"Great place quick and easy would recommend . Great gift ideas"

October, 2020

Verified Buyer
October 31, 2020 by Sasha W (Cambs)
"Lovely engraving, bit of a squash to get the name in as I used all available space and it looks crammed but it’s a nice item, lightweight but finishes the whisky off nicely."
Verified Buyer
October 31, 2020 by Sasha W (Cambs)
"Great to get so much writing on an item. It’s for a gift so haven’t actually used the manicure set so cant rate the quality of that but otherwise nice stocking filler."
Verified Buyer
October 31, 2020 by Sasha W (Cambs)
"Very lightweight so will Only store litter objects but great engraving."
Verified Buyer
October 12, 2020 by grace m (scotland)
"lovely pen set and inscribed excellent and not too expensive"

September, 2020

Verified Buyer
September 17, 2020 by Michellie B
Best purchase of the year!
"I received the gift and it was perfect! Most importantly my gift stood out from the rest!"
Verified Buyer
September 3, 2020 by Ann F
Bargain
"Love it"
Verified Buyer
September 2, 2020 by Patricia P
"Had marks on the glass which is being replaced. Brilliant customer service and would definately recommend this company. Vase was beautiful other than that."

July, 2020

Verified Buyer
July 27, 2020 by Jean P (Sunderland)
Graduation gift.
"Was very pleased with my purchase."
Verified Buyer
July 24, 2020 by H
Fab product!
"V happy with purchase. Be a nice surprise for hubby on his birthday"
Verified Buyer
July 15, 2020 by Alison A
"Very Happy with this. It came in excellent time, and is just what we wanted"
Verified Buyer
July 15, 2020 by Alison A
"A little disappointed as it is quite small . It came in excellent time."
Verified Buyer
July 15, 2020 by Pat S
Good value
"Arrived Very quickly, pleased with delivery well packed. Glass not too thin engraved well. Ordered two different ones."
Verified Buyer
July 13, 2020 by Maggie C
"It was sent to a friend and She was happy with it. She said she liked it"
Verified Buyer
July 3, 2020 by Vivian D (Cheshire)
"I was very pleased with the item for an 85th birthday prsent"

June, 2020

Verified Buyer
June 29, 2020 by Emma C (Herts)
"Perfect keep safe"
Verified Buyer
June 24, 2020 by Lesley S
Perfect keepsake for a special birthday
"Needed something different to put in with 18th gift this was perfect instead of a glass or mug, would recommend and arrived quickly"
Verified Buyer
June 9, 2020 by Angela H (Falmouth)
Perfect for personal words
"Lovely to be able to put my own words on it"
Verified Buyer
June 9, 2020 by Angela H (Falmouth)
Year anniversary
"Perfect for any year anniversary"

May, 2020

Verified Buyer
May 19, 2020 by Samantha B
"Beautiful, it came before time and was given as a gift. The lady loved it. Thank you."
Verified Buyer
May 18, 2020 by Peter D (Nottingham)
Very happy
"It's very nice received it very quick and will definitely buy fro them again"
Verified Buyer
May 16, 2020 by Gb
"Grandson thrilled"
Verified Buyer
May 14, 2020 by Jacqueline k
"Lovely vase, ideal for those special occasion presents."
Verified Buyer
May 5, 2020 by Helen R (Scotland)
Great gift for a Celtic fan.
"I bought this book for my son and he loves it."
Verified Buyer
May 2, 2020 by Lisa A
Beautiful and classic.
"Such a beautiful and classic tea light box, looked exactly as shown on the website."

April, 2020

Verified Buyer
April 29, 2020 by Fiona M (Kent)
"This photo frame is of excellent quality and I really liked the option to personalise it with two captions. It will make a lovely birthday present for my husband."
Verified Buyer
April 27, 2020 by Lindzi
Anniversary vase
"My in-laws really liked the vase for their diamond wedding anniversary. It was delivered swiftly and I would definitely use this service again!"
Verified Buyer
April 23, 2020 by fiona m
"Something different especially when I can’t get out to buy"
Verified Buyer
April 23, 2020 by fiona m
"Lovely bracelet and as it says online"
Verified Buyer
April 23, 2020 by Sharon S
"Ordered this for a close friend. It came really quick & she loved it."
Verified Buyer
April 16, 2020 by Jim W (Wrexham)
Birthday Gift
"During this lock down and not being able to go out this was a fantastic birthday gift"
Verified Buyer
April 7, 2020 by Samantha W (South Yorkshire)
"Absolutely beautiful, exceeded my expectations. The pictures really don't do these justice. I will definitely be using you again & will be sure to tell friends & family too. Thank you"
Verified Buyer
April 7, 2020 by Samantha W (South Yorkshire)
"Really nice little keepsake. Well worth the money. Highly satisfied. Thank you"

March, 2020

Verified Buyer
March 25, 2020 by Laura L
Personalised photo frames
"Great personalised photo frames at a great price."
Verified Buyer
March 21, 2020 by Lorraine E
"very nice"
Verified Buyer
March 19, 2020 by Sandra L
Very happy thank you
"Very pleased with item and service"
Verified Buyer
March 18, 2020 by Christopher H
"Aa"
Verified Buyer
March 18, 2020 by Denise R
"We were really pleased with the gifts and the service and delivery from special moments was second to none! I would definitely recommemd them and will use them again myself. We had our gifts engraved with the date of our grandson's christening and it was beautifully done to perfection, the only drawback was due to this awful coronavirus the christening of our grandson had to be cancelled! :("
Verified Buyer
March 16, 2020 by Heather T
"Absolutely gorgeous my mum is going to love it"
Verified Buyer
March 13, 2020 by Carole R
"This is a lovely quality item at a very reasonable price. The recipients were delighted with it. Than you."
Verified Buyer
March 10, 2020 by Linda S
"Perfect gift for Mother’s Day!!"

February, 2020

Verified Buyer
February 22, 2020 by Bernadette M
"Beautiful frame, excellent quality"
Verified Buyer
February 8, 2020 by Alison x
Perfection
"Gorgeous personalised product, great quality."
Verified Buyer
February 4, 2020 by S K
Great quality for a great price
"Compared to other places I found this place to be more affordable. The other websites just charge you extra for the font style; the case is exactly the same. Will be ordering again if the prices are still affordable in comparison to other places. I will surely recommend this place."

January, 2020

Verified Buyer
January 24, 2020 by Tracey B
"Love this, perfect gift"
Verified Buyer
January 17, 2020 by Kathryn P
"It's lovely thankyou"
Customer service number: 0208 123 0818
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5.30pm. Please note we are unable to take orders over the phone.
Payment methods we accept
Payment cards accepted
Copyright (c) 2004 - 2020 Special Moment