Special Moment Reviews

We are very proud of the work we do and love to receive all kinds of feedback. We collect reviews via shopperapproved.com.
Below are some of our most recent product reviews.

March, 2020

Verified Buyer
March 25, 2020 by Laura L
Personalised photo frames
"Great personalised photo frames at a great price."
Verified Buyer
March 21, 2020 by Lorraine E
"very nice"
Verified Buyer
March 19, 2020 by Sandra L
Very happy thank you
"Very pleased with item and service"
Verified Buyer
March 18, 2020 by Denise R
"We were really pleased with the gifts and the service and delivery from special moments was second to none! I would definitely recommemd them and will use them again myself. We had our gifts engraved with the date of our grandson's christening and it was beautifully done to perfection, the only drawback was due to this awful coronavirus the christening of our grandson had to be cancelled! :("
Verified Buyer
March 18, 2020 by Christopher H
"Aa"
Verified Buyer
March 16, 2020 by Heather T
"Absolutely gorgeous my mum is going to love it"
Verified Buyer
March 13, 2020 by Carole R
"This is a lovely quality item at a very reasonable price. The recipients were delighted with it. Than you."
Verified Buyer
March 10, 2020 by Linda S
"Perfect gift for Mother’s Day!!"

February, 2020

Verified Buyer
February 22, 2020 by Bernadette M
"Beautiful frame, excellent quality"
Verified Buyer
February 8, 2020 by Alison x
Perfection
"Gorgeous personalised product, great quality."
Verified Buyer
February 4, 2020 by S K
Great quality for a great price
"Compared to other places I found this place to be more affordable. The other websites just charge you extra for the font style; the case is exactly the same. Will be ordering again if the prices are still affordable in comparison to other places. I will surely recommend this place."

January, 2020

Verified Buyer
January 24, 2020 by Tracey B
"Love this, perfect gift"
Verified Buyer
January 17, 2020 by Kathryn P
"It's lovely thankyou"
Verified Buyer
January 7, 2020 by Laura-j H (Oxfordshire)
"Love theses moneyboxes they are the right size for saving thos pennies other moneyboxes I have brought from other places don’t match the sizes you get for this"

December, 2019

Verified Buyer
December 23, 2019 by Paul C (London)
Nice present for new granddaughter's
"Very happy to be able to give a personalised gift"
Verified Buyer
December 21, 2019 by Caroline G
"Love it thank you so much my mother inlaw will love it ..."
Verified Buyer
December 19, 2019 by Robert S
Golf ball ⛳
"Perfect little gift only thing i would say is a little more attention to detail other than that lovely thank you."
Verified Buyer
December 18, 2019 by Anthony S
"Good quality fast service"
Verified Buyer
December 13, 2019 by Paul H
"Very pleased with this - just the job for a personalised gift"
Verified Buyer
December 13, 2019 by Allison S
"Bought this for a friend and she loved it arrived really quickly, would highly recommend"
Verified Buyer
December 11, 2019 by Jane A (Merseyside)
"Very happy with this"
Verified Buyer
December 11, 2019 by Rosanna C
Trinket box
"Really please with item lovely very easy to do"
Verified Buyer
December 10, 2019 by Elaine S (Essex)
Fantastic gift
"So easy to order with an option to preview which was so helpful. The plaque turned up within the time specified, if not early."
Verified Buyer
December 6, 2019 by Jamieleigh W
"Great, decent enough size"
Verified Buyer
December 6, 2019 by Jamieleigh W
"Great sentimental gift"
Verified Buyer
December 6, 2019 by Jamieleigh W
"A little smaller than expected but I don’t play golf so I don’t know what I was expecting."
Verified Buyer
December 5, 2019 by Ralph L (Middlesex)
"Excellent personalised coffee (or tea) cup - a present for my wife who likes her morning cuppa. Came swiftly and well wrapped. Note that this product is not dishwasher or microwave proof, so handle with care and love."
Verified Buyer
December 4, 2019 by Christine M (Poole Dorset)
Not impressed
"Miss shaped head as it was squeezed into the same box as rest of gifts"
Verified Buyer
December 4, 2019 by Christine M (Poole Dorset)
Not impressed
"Poor quality cutting and folding"
Verified Buyer
December 3, 2019 by Wendy S (Renfrewshire)
"Vase is beautiful bought for a gift looks great"
Verified Buyer
December 3, 2019 by DIANE S
"Beautiful item"
Verified Buyer
December 1, 2019 by Eric R (Hertfordshire)
Great Buy!
"Just as described on website!"

November, 2019

Verified Buyer
November 30, 2019 by Hannah M
Message on golf ball
"My partner loves it very happy"
Verified Buyer
November 27, 2019 by Beverley H
"Great present for my grandsons and personalised"
Verified Buyer
November 27, 2019 by Allan B
"Would have been nice if it was a bit larger. Lovely gift idea."
Verified Buyer
November 25, 2019 by Maureen H
"Something special"
Verified Buyer
November 25, 2019 by Jane J (North Yorkshire)
Beautiful Box.
"Very well made and beautifully personalised.. Bought as a present for my granddaughter, am sure she will love it."
Verified Buyer
November 23, 2019 by Jennifer J
Angel bauble
"Its beautiful"
Verified Buyer
November 22, 2019 by Pam F (Cheshire)
Brilliant product
"It's perfect, great quality, printing is so clear, so thrilled with it"
Verified Buyer
November 22, 2019 by Kath H
Excellent gift!
"A perfect present for a special birthday, excellent price, attractive gift and well received with speedy delivery. Well recommended!"
Verified Buyer
November 22, 2019 by Peter P
Excellent service
"Fast service, value for money will buy again"
Verified Buyer
November 16, 2019 by Beverly (Merseyside)
A lovely gift to give.
"Item as described. Good quality frame. Delivery was fast. Item well packaged."
Verified Buyer
November 14, 2019 by Yvonne’s B
"I was well pleased with this. My friends will be delighted"
Verified Buyer
November 13, 2019 by Grandmother (Berkshire)
"Beautiful gift. I'm sure it will be loved by the recipient."
Verified Buyer
November 12, 2019 by Charrrr
Beautiful
"Absolutely stunning, and such a bargain price .."
Verified Buyer
November 11, 2019 by Sheila S
Inscription needs to be more defined
"I wish the inscription on each of the 4 angels I purchased could have been done in darker ink so it was more noticeable."
Verified Buyer
November 6, 2019 by Arlene M (Northern ireland)
A little treasure
"Beautiful, bought it for a friends retirement. Looks more expensive."

October, 2019

Verified Buyer
October 31, 2019 by Catherine H (Hull)
Winner
"Perfect present. Good quality, speedy delivery and great price."
Verified Buyer
October 30, 2019 by Stewart J
"Perfect present for anyone at anytime."
Verified Buyer
October 30, 2019 by Stewart J
"Ideal gift for friends or family. Superb."
Customer service number: 0208 123 0818
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5.30pm. Please note we are unable to take orders over the phone.
Payment methods we accept
Payment cards accepted
Copyright (c) 2004 - 2020 Special Moment