Special Moment Reviews

We are very proud of the work we do and love to receive all kinds of feedback. We collect reviews via shopperapproved.com.
Below are some of our most recent product reviews.

July, 2021

Verified Buyer
July 21, 2021 by Caroline W
Good buy
"Very impressed with the vase and design. Will lovely present for my aunties 80th ."

June, 2021

Verified Buyer
June 30, 2021 by Cristina (Hillingdon)
"Pleasantly surprised, not huge but fits the bill"
Verified Buyer
June 13, 2021 by LC
Beautiful item and quickly delivered.
"This item was for a special birthday. It was great to be able to view what the engraving would look like. Very quick delivery, was ordered on the Sunday and was received about 8am Tuesday morning. The recipient loved it. The only complaint is that it did not come with a note indicating who it came from. I would definitely recommend this company."
Verified Buyer
June 10, 2021 by Marion H
Personalised necklace gift box
"Arrived quickly. Looks amazing. It is a gift for friends so cannot comment on whether they liked them yet but i am pretty sure they will. The engraving looks amazing too."

May, 2021

Verified Buyer
May 28, 2021 by Julie H
So pleased
"I really wasn't expecting too much for the money that I had paid, but I was delighted with the purchase and really surprised with the high quality and effect of the vase.The inscription was exactly as I had written it.I could not have asked for anything better."

April, 2021

Verified Buyer
April 22, 2021 by Nicola C
Lovely gift
"These are a great gift for friends and family."
Verified Buyer
April 5, 2021 by Susan C
Good value
"Just as it say’s in the description Very pleased and good value."

March, 2021

Verified Buyer
March 10, 2021 by Sue M
"dd"
Verified Buyer
March 6, 2021 by Christina T
"pretty little box, nicely engraved. Recipient was very pleased with it."
Verified Buyer
March 3, 2021 by Mark C (Aberdeenshire)
Top Seller!!
"Excellent Service!!"

February, 2021

Verified Buyer
February 9, 2021 by Ruth H
"My friend was really pleased with the vase and thought it was really personal gift and I myself would order from you again thank you"

January, 2021

Verified Buyer
January 15, 2021 by Ruth H
"My sister loved this vase it was for a special birthday and put it in pride of place ! Thank you for making her birthday special"
Verified Buyer
January 10, 2021 by Sheila M
Silver plated moneybox
"Absolutely beautiful very pleased with the purchase"

December, 2020

Verified Buyer
December 27, 2020 by Virginia C
Nice pen inscription disappointing
"Lovely pen but cannot see inscription"
Verified Buyer
December 27, 2020 by Virginia C
Beautiful
"Looks beautiful. Very nice gift"
Verified Buyer
December 26, 2020 by Nigel O
"Fast delivery"
Verified Buyer
December 26, 2020 by TRACY C
"Really lovely ornament."
Verified Buyer
December 23, 2020 by Christabel O
Lovely
"Absolutely beautiful bible"
Verified Buyer
December 23, 2020 by Tanita
So impressed
"Wow this has just arrived and so impressed with it. It’s beautiful. I wanted a special first album for my little man. Also ordered cat mat and personalised scrapbook which both great too. I was impressed with the quick delivery in time for Christmas too"
Verified Buyer
December 23, 2020 by Chloe (Middlesex)
"Beautiful"
Verified Buyer
December 23, 2020 by Naomi M
Beautiful
"Absolutely perfect. I love it!!"
Verified Buyer
December 23, 2020 by Naomi M
Perfect
"So beautiful and great quality, so happy with it. Thank you!"
Verified Buyer
December 22, 2020 by May V
"I'm very happy with both of these books Ithey are pressies for family members, good quality and are well set out and as an added bonus the personalisation makes it extra special"
Verified Buyer
December 22, 2020 by May V
"Christmas present for a family member who will appreciate the facts from over the years. I am very pleased with the quality and presentation while the personalisation makes it special"
Verified Buyer
December 19, 2020 by Mary J
West Ham
"Looks good, fast & correct service - thank you"
Verified Buyer
December 19, 2020 by Fans M
"Just right for a football fan"
Verified Buyer
December 18, 2020 by Paul N
Lovely Tree decoration
"The Tree decoration arrived on time and in perfect condition. I bought it for my Daughter and she loves it."
Verified Buyer
December 18, 2020 by shannon f
"I got exactly what i ordered, good packaging so the item wasnt damaged. Great experience ordering from this website :)"
Verified Buyer
December 13, 2020 by CG
A nice addition to any home
"The frame is in great quality and the writing looks neat. The top message was very slightly wonky but barely noticeable and is the only reason why I didn't give it full stars. I no longer have the item to show a picture unfortunately."
Verified Buyer
December 12, 2020 by Amber H
Great
"My dad will love it"
Verified Buyer
December 12, 2020 by Leanne G
Personalised West Ham book!!
"Great, affordable present! Quick and easy from ordering to receiving, love the finished product and would definitely recommend."
Verified Buyer
December 12, 2020 by Lea C
lovely candle
"I am very pleased with the night light candle for my Grandaughter with her name on it makes it extra special"
Verified Buyer
December 10, 2020 by Kaye C
"So pleased with this card wanted something special for their first Christmas as 3 and was delighted to find this card which you can personalise too"
Verified Buyer
December 10, 2020 by Debz a (Tq110as)
Perfect
"Perfect gift"
Verified Buyer
December 9, 2020 by Evelyn R
Really pretty
"Very pretty but ballet shoes were not very clear ., otherwise an excellent item"
Verified Buyer
December 8, 2020 by Michael
Special gift
"Bought for my wife, beautiful gift"
Verified Buyer
December 8, 2020 by jane h (Surrey)
Great Price
"Fantastic Secret Santa present for Spurs mad son."

November, 2020

Verified Buyer
November 28, 2020 by Barbara S
Lovely gift for any footie fan.
"Better than expected, good information on your favourite team . The cover personalisation looks great..Hope the person I'm giving it to likes it as much as I do."
Verified Buyer
November 27, 2020 by Gillian F
Beautiful gift.
"This is a great money box and definitely brilliant value for money its nice and heavy so your know its good quality. The engraving is beautiful really impressed with it. Gifts were purchased for 2 newborns who already have everything! So went for the thoughtful keepsake."
Verified Buyer
November 26, 2020 by Richard B
"I received it in good time, it is of decent quality. It never came with a spike to hold it in the ground. Though it has a pre drilled hole on the back of it. One regret I do have is that, I should've checked the size of it. It's very small and gets lost on the grave. I shall order a larger one. The company are good to deal with. Very efficient. The quality of the product is good. I can't fault the service."
Verified Buyer
November 14, 2020 by Sharon L
"Beautiful vase great price fast delivery"
Verified Buyer
November 12, 2020 by Isabel A
Celtic book
"My son-in-law will be delighted"
Verified Buyer
November 12, 2020 by Isabel A
Rangers book
"My son will be over the moon"
Verified Buyer
November 11, 2020 by Alice P
"Lovely vase great for gifts . Was easy to order and quick delivery .. I would use this seller again .."
Verified Buyer
November 11, 2020 by Alice P
"Great place quick and easy would recommend . Great gift ideas"

October, 2020

Verified Buyer
October 31, 2020 by Sasha W (Cambs)
"Lovely engraving, bit of a squash to get the name in as I used all available space and it looks crammed but it’s a nice item, lightweight but finishes the whisky off nicely."
Verified Buyer
October 31, 2020 by Sasha W (Cambs)
"Great to get so much writing on an item. It’s for a gift so haven’t actually used the manicure set so cant rate the quality of that but otherwise nice stocking filler."
Verified Buyer
October 31, 2020 by Sasha W (Cambs)
"Very lightweight so will Only store litter objects but great engraving."
Verified Buyer
October 12, 2020 by grace m (scotland)
"lovely pen set and inscribed excellent and not too expensive"

September, 2020

Verified Buyer
September 17, 2020 by Michellie B
Best purchase of the year!
"I received the gift and it was perfect! Most importantly my gift stood out from the rest!"
Customer service number: 0208 123 0818
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5.30pm. Please note we are unable to take orders over the phone.
Payment methods we accept
Payment cards accepted
Copyright (c) 2004 - 2021 Special Moment