Special Moment Reviews

We are very proud of the work we do and love to receive all kinds of feedback. We collect reviews via shopperapproved.com.
Below are some of our most recent product reviews.

November, 2019

Verified Buyer
November 16, 2019 by Beverly (Merseyside)
A lovely gift to give.
"Item as described. Good quality frame. Delivery was fast. Item well packaged."
Verified Buyer
November 14, 2019 by Yvonne’s B
"I was well pleased with this. My friends will be delighted"
Verified Buyer
November 13, 2019 by Grandmother (Berkshire)
"Beautiful gift. I'm sure it will be loved by the recipient."
Verified Buyer
November 12, 2019 by Charrrr
Beautiful
"Absolutely stunning, and such a bargain price .."
Verified Buyer
November 11, 2019 by Sheila S
Inscription needs to be more defined
"I wish the inscription on each of the 4 angels I purchased could have been done in darker ink so it was more noticeable."
Verified Buyer
November 6, 2019 by Arlene M (Northern ireland)
A little treasure
"Beautiful, bought it for a friends retirement. Looks more expensive."

October, 2019

Verified Buyer
October 31, 2019 by Catherine H (Hull)
Winner
"Perfect present. Good quality, speedy delivery and great price."
Verified Buyer
October 30, 2019 by Stewart J
"Perfect present for anyone at anytime."
Verified Buyer
October 30, 2019 by Stewart J
"Ideal gift for friends or family. Superb."
Verified Buyer
October 28, 2019 by Sarah B (Liverpool)
"Everything I was looking for"
Verified Buyer
October 21, 2019 by Irene H
"Impressed with standard and would not hesitate to recommend"
Verified Buyer
October 17, 2019 by Karen P (Beifast)
"Great wee buy."
Verified Buyer
October 17, 2019 by Teresa M
"Yes received it thank you"
Verified Buyer
October 13, 2019 by Kimberley S (Worcester)
Beautiful Vase
"Beautifully engraved and a lovely vase. Was loved by the people who I purchased it for. Would 100% recommend."
Verified Buyer
October 12, 2019 by Vanessa T
"Really happy with these. They are perfect"
Verified Buyer
October 12, 2019 by Vanessa T
"Such good Quality For the price! Quick Delivery"
Verified Buyer
October 11, 2019 by Christine S
Jolly Personalised Digger Card
"Nice personalised card for little boy who's 'digger machine' mad. Would loke to see 'Made in England' (I hope) on back of card, and inks used. Perhaps a slightly thicker quality of card also. However good free delivery and jolly font for inner greeting. Would use this site again & pleased to see business flourish in Stoke on Trent."
Verified Buyer
October 10, 2019 by Ian W (South Yorkshire)
Super value
"Good value and just the right size a lot of these are too small. Really happy with both the product and excellent service"
Verified Buyer
October 10, 2019 by Gwyneth M
"Beautiful gift personally engraved would recommend"
Verified Buyer
October 8, 2019 by Myra M
Great gift
"Great gift and delivered in perfect time. The gift looks exactly as it does in the picture. Good quality and highly recommended."
Verified Buyer
October 2, 2019 by Anne W
"Ideal for a birth present"

September, 2019

Verified Buyer
September 26, 2019 by Bev S (Walderslade KENT.)
"Brought a tear to my eye! It’s from my Mum who passed when my son was 17, they were very close, I’m sure he will be delighted when he receives it. Thank you."
Verified Buyer
September 19, 2019 by Monica I (London)
"A special keepsake for a 90 year milestone birthday!"
Verified Buyer
September 18, 2019 by Amanda B
"Lovely keepsake beautifully packaged and delivery was quick and seamless. Thank you"
Verified Buyer
September 14, 2019 by Beverley B
"It was our youngest sons graduation yesterday and he loved his gift.Especialky as it was personalised"
Verified Buyer
September 14, 2019 by Beverley B
"Gave our son this glass as part of his graduation gift and he loved it."
Verified Buyer
September 13, 2019 by Karen F
"Lovely gift for daughter's graduation"
Verified Buyer
September 11, 2019 by Julie R (Derbyshire)
Perfect for a football fan
"Bought this as a 21st gift for a football mad newcastle fan. I just know he will love it. Its nicely presented and great that it can be personalised."
Verified Buyer
September 8, 2019 by Susan B
Perfect gift
"Perfect in every way."
Verified Buyer
September 5, 2019 by Tracy S
"Perfect gift"
Verified Buyer
September 4, 2019 by Michelle (Tyne & wear)
Beautiful gifts
"The goods purchased were as expected when eventually delivered correctly. It was unfortunate that the first delivery was someone else's order."

August, 2019

Verified Buyer
August 31, 2019 by Atifa S
"A lovely little keepsake"
Verified Buyer
August 28, 2019 by Kelly M (England)
I overly gift
"Absolutely made up with this gift. Looking forward to giving this to my partner and filling it with happy memories. Great buy"
Verified Buyer
August 28, 2019 by Kelly M (England)
Great gift
"Lovely gift for Liverpool fans"
Verified Buyer
August 28, 2019 by Katrina W (London)
Great gift, great price
"Beautiful lighter. Inside was a little tarnished and brown but outside of the logger is lovely. Not sure if it works yet as I haven’t yet filled it with fluid. However it was a great price and worth the money! Great gift and fast delivery. He is going to love it!"
Verified Buyer
August 22, 2019 by Andrew (Midlands)
High quality keepsake gift
"High quality and perfect engraved personalisation"
Verified Buyer
August 22, 2019 by Andrew (Midlands)
High quality item
"Personalisation available to add unique touch"
Verified Buyer
August 13, 2019 by dave s (berkshire)
"the person it was bought for loved it"
Verified Buyer
August 9, 2019 by John C (Lincs)
"Always well received as a gift"
Verified Buyer
August 7, 2019 by Julie B
"Ordered at last minute for my nephews wedding arrived on time very pleased with product looks great"
Verified Buyer
August 6, 2019 by Kareen B (London)
The best present for my friends big day
"Could not have been better more than I could have asked for amazing thank you"
Verified Buyer
August 6, 2019 by Kareen B (London)
The best present for my friends big day
"Could not have been better more than I could have asked for amazing thank you"
Verified Buyer
August 3, 2019 by Ita D (Surrey)
Fabulous product and service
"Absolutely delighted with teapot and service. Lots of compliments"

July, 2019

Verified Buyer
July 31, 2019 by Hilary J
Apron
"Lovely apron not sure how long the printed bit will survive."
Verified Buyer
July 26, 2019 by Morag B
"Just what i wanted"
Verified Buyer
July 15, 2019 by Joanne M (South Yorkshire)
Well worth the money. Would definitely recommend.
"I love this product that I have bought for my daughter and her boyfriend for their graduation. Love the inscription. It looks more expensive than it really was. Thank you."
Verified Buyer
July 14, 2019 by Veronica B
"The box was a gift to my son in law and the look on his face was priceless. A gift that will last forever."
Verified Buyer
July 13, 2019 by Dawn B (Derbyshire)
"I always worry when buying something from a picture but this item didn't disappoint. It's a good weight and is exactly as the preview pane showed before I purchased it - very good value for money."
Verified Buyer
July 13, 2019 by Dawn B (Derbyshire)
"Really pleased with this purchase. It makes a special event even more special."
Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by Christine T (S Wales)
"A great idea to commemorate the achievement"
Customer service number: 0208 123 0818
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5.30pm. Please note we are unable to take orders over the phone.
Payment methods we accept
Payment cards accepted
Copyright (c) 2004 - 2019 Special Moment